Stephen King – Skeleton Crew

Stephen King’s Skeleton Crew is a collection of 22 of his short stories.

This book was published on June 21, 1985.

Skeleton Crew book description

A supermarket becomes the place where humanity makes its last stand against unholy destruction…

A trip to the attic turns into a journey to hell…

Awoman driver finds a very scary shortcut to paradise…

An idyllic lake harbors a bottomless evil…

And a desert island is the scene of the most terrifying struggle for survival ever waged.

This collection contains the following stories:

  1. The Mist
  2. Here There Be Tygers
  3. The Monkey
  4. Cain Rose Up
  5. Mrs Todd’s Shortcut
  6. The Jaunt
  7. The Wedding Gig
  8. Paranoid: A Chant
  9. The Raft
  10. Word Processor Of The Gods
  11. The Man Who Would Not Shake Hands
  12. Beachworld
  13. The Reaper’s Image
  14. Nona
  15. For Owen
  16. Survivor Type
  17. Uncle Otto’s Truck
  18. Morning Deliveries (Milkman #1)
  19. Big Wheels: A Tale Of The Laundry Game (Milkman #2)
  20. Gramma
  21. The Ballad Of The Flexible Bullet
  22. The Reach

Stephen King Skeleton Crew

Click the book cover to read reviews of Skeleton Crew on Amazon