Stephen King – Nightmares And Dreamscapes

Stephen King – Nightmares And Dreamscapes is a collection of 24 of the author’s short stories.

This book was published on September 29, 1993 and was nominated for the Bram Stoker Award the same year.

Several of the stories have since been made into movies or as episodes of a TV miniseries, such as Dolan’s Cadillac and The Night Flier.

Nightmares And Dreamscapes book description

Featuring twenty short horror stories, a television script, an essay, and a poem, Nightmares and Dreamscapes contains unique and chilling plots including everything from dead rock star zombies to evil toys seeking murderous revenge. It will be treasured by King fans new and old.

Contains the following:

  1. Dolan’s Cadillac
  2. The End Of The Whole Mess
  3. Suffer The Little Children
  4. The Night Flier
  5. Popsy
  6. It Grows On You
  7. Chattery Teeth
  8. Dedication
  9. The Moving Finger
  10. Sneakers
  11. You Know They Got A Hell Of A Band
  12. Home Delivery
  13. Rainy Season
  14. My Pretty Pony
  15. Sorry, Right Number
  16. The Ten O’Clock People
  17. Crouch End
  18. The House On Maple Street
  19. The Fifth Quarter
  20. The Doctor’s Case
  21. Umney’s Last Case
  22. Head Down
  23. Brooklyn August
  24. The Beggar And The Diamond

Stephen King Nightmares And Dreamscapes

Click the book cover to read reviews of Nightmares And Dreamscapes on Amazon