Stephen King – Night Shift

Night Shift by Stephen King was the author’s 5th publication and was released in February 1978.

The book is a collection of 20 short stories, including many that have since been made into movies, such as The Lawnmower Man and Children Of The Corn.

Night Shift book description

Twenty stories of horror and nightmarish fantasy transform everyday situations into experiences of compelling terror in the worlds of the living, the dying, and the nonliving.


Jerusalem’s Lot
Graveyard Shift
Night Surf
I Am The Doorway
The Mangler
The Boogeyman
Grey Matter
Sometimes They Come Back
Strawberry Spring
The Ledge
The Lawnmower Man
Quitters, Inc
I Know What You Need
Children Of The Corn
The Last Rung On The Ladder
The Man Who Loved Flowers
One For The Road
The Woman In The Room

Stephen King Night Shift

Click the book cover to read reviews of Night Shift on Amazon