Stephen King – Creepshow

Stephen King’s Creepshow is a collection of five stories by the bestselling author that’s in a comic book format.

This was released in July 1982 and was subsequently made into a movie directed by George A Romero and starring Leslie Nielsen, Ed Harris and Ted Danson.

Creepshow book description

Inspired by the EC comic books, Stephen wrote this original screenplay anthology which includes five parts:

  1. Father’s Day
  2. Lonesome Death of Jordy Verrill (played by King)
  3. Crate
  4. Something to Tide You Over
  5. They’re Creeping Up On You.

Stephen King Creepshow

Click the book cover to read reviews of Creepshow on Amazon