Bill Hodges Trilogy

On June 3, 2014, Stephen King published Mr Mercedes. This was the first of three books to feature a retired cop called Bill Hodges.

To help you learn more about the series, we’ve created a list below of all three books in the Bill Hodges trilogy.

Clicking on the title of a story will take you to a page where you can find the following information:

  • The date it was released
  • A description of the book
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the novel on Amazon where you can find reviews by other readers and purchase a copy if you haven’t had a chance to read it yet

To see how these stories fit in with all of Stephen King’s other releases, check out our complete list of his books in chronological order.

Bill Hodges Trilogy In Order

  1. Mr Mercedes
  2. Finders Keepers
  3. End Of Watch

You can also get all three of these stories in a special boxed set: